RDA Programs 




Our Team

RDAQ is run by a dedicated team that comprises our committee, administration manager, volunteers and horses.

Our Committee is comprised of:

  • President: Jennifer Carmichael Charlesli
  • Secretary: Diana Adderley
  • Treasurer: Tania Hames
  • Committee member: Beverley Humphries
  • Committee member: Toni McIntosh
  • Committee member: Rhiannon Hutchins

Our State Administration Manager is Diana Adderley.

Our office is staffed Monday to Friday from 8.00am to 4.00 pm.

If you wish to contact anyone from the Board please contact the office at admin@rdaq.org.au or 07 5495 5747