RDA Programs 




Our Team

RDAQ is run by a dedicated team that comprises our committee, administration manager, volunteers and horses.

Our Committee is comprised of:

  • President: Trish Hollis
  • Vice President: Jennifer Fehring
  • Secretary/Treasurer Diana Adderley
  • Marketing Director: Joanne Fricker
  • Committee member: Jane Marsh

Our State Administration Manager is Diana Adderley.

Our office is staffed Monday to Friday from 8.00am to 4.00 pm.

If you wish to contact anyone from the Board please contact the office at admin@rdaq.org.au or 07 3888 5277